April Wrap Up

Considering I went to Japan for 2 weeks this month, I only managed to finish 1 book in April. I thought that I wouldn’t have time to read while I was overseas but, I was wrong! I regret no bringing paperbacks over to Japan to read. 😦

30657629

Piercing the Veil by Nicole L. Taylor

β˜…β˜…β˜…

I managed to finish this novel in Japan since this is an e book. With that said, I had a hard time getting into this novel and found myself picking it up only to put it down again after a few pages. Overall, I felt that this book was a ‘meh’ read and I didn’t enjoy nor hate this novel. 0

4 Comments

      1. Everything was okay in the end thanks to our amazing airbnb hosts which came over to help us with our air tickets, transport to the airport and accomadation for the next few days. Was so luck to be able to meet them. Otherwise, I wouldn’t have known what to do. 😦

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

