April TBR

As usual, this is my TBR list for the month of April. I might or might not stick to this list as I usually pick books up based on my mood.

30657629

Piercing the Veil by Nicole L. Taylor

I didn’t manage to read this novel in March so I’m going to list it down again in my April TBR. I will definitely be picking this book up in April. Moreover, I am currently starting to pick up more sci-fi and mystery novel as I have a sudden interest in books with such genres.

23207027

Three Dark Crowns by Kendare Blake

Another novel which I didn’t pick up in March. I’m hoping that I will get into this novel in April.

51zb1ggd5vl-_sy344_bo1204203200_

The Raven Boys by Maggie Stiefvater

I didn’t really enjoy reading the Shiver trilogy by Maggie Stiefvater. However, I decided to give this series a chance as I heard many good things about this series in the book community. Moreover, Maggie’s writing is really good so I’m looking forward to start reading this series. 🙂

31950111-_uy640_ss640_

Blood Road by Amanda McCrina

I was drawn to this novel after reading the synopsis. It has the vibe of ‘An Ember in the Ashes’ by Sabaa Tahir and I loved that novel to bits. Thus, I decided to give this novel a shot so I will definitely start reading it in April.

That will be all for the month of April. I’m setting a goal of these 4 books this month but I will probably be picking up other books in addition to these.

Leave a Reply

