March TBR

March TBR (to be read)

February was a hectic month for me, having to juggle between work and reading. I am hoping that I would be able to read more books in March.

16682761-_sy540_

 The Beauty of Darkness

This is the final installment in ‘The Kiss of Deception’ trilogy which I absolutely love. On the side note, this book is really thick. @@

24934065

Rebel of the Sands

This book was so hyped and it circulated the book community a while back. I didn’t manage to get my hands on this book then and is currently looking forward to diving into this world. 🙂

23207027

Three Dark Crowns

This is another book that has been circulating the book community a while back. I am generally intrigued by the synopsis so I am hoping to start reading this book soon.

leigh-bardugo-six-of-crows-new-book-01

Six of Crows

I have been wanting to start reading this novel for ages after Crooked Kingdom got released. I have a tendency of marathoning book series. However, I haven’t gotten my hands on Crooked Kingdom yet…

30657629

Piercing the Veil

This is an eGalley that I received from NetGalley. I am planning to start reading this novel soon since I am currently into sci-fi lately.

Written by: Joanne

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

